ChristianaCare

Safety Is Our Priority – Learn more

At ChristianaCare, everything we do is For the Love of Health™, and that focus has guided our response throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. We have redesigned how we deliver care to keep our patients and caregivers safe, while providing the high-quality care that our community needs and deserves. This includes greatly expanded options for virtual care and telehealth visits, as well as guidelines that support social distancing, wearing masks, a clean environment and limited numbers of patients and visitors to ensure safety. Learn More

Physician Resources

Meet the Team

Please feel free to contact our team with issues, questions and feedback.

Mike Cinkala, MHSA
Director of Provider Relations
302-623-0595
mcinkala@christianacare.org

Lisa Cowperthwait
Physician Relations Associate
302-623-0578
lcowperthwait@christianacare.org

Cheryl Klecko
Project Manager
302-623-4108
cklecko@christianacare.org

MaryAnn Miller
Administrative Assistant
302-623-0545
mmiller@christianacare.org

Rochelle Ransom
Administrative Assistant
302-623-0579
rransom@christianacare.org

Liz Stewart
Physician Communicator
302-623-2392
estewart@christianacare.org