COVID-19: Click here for what to expect at ChristianaCare during COVID-19

For Health Professionals

Psychiatry and Behavioral Health


  • Vishese Agarwal, M.B.B.S.
    Chair (Interim)
  • Vishese Agarwal, M.B.B.S.
    Medical Director, Inpatient Behavioral Health
  • Mustafa Mufti, M.D.
    Psychiatry Residency Training Director
  • Diane McGuffin, Psy.D.
    Education Director
  • Amy Marston, MBA, MPH
    Corporate Director
  • Terry Horton, M.D.
    Chief, Division of Addiction Medicine
  • Jeffrey Bedrick, M.D.
    Medical Director, Outpatient Behavioral Health
  • Rachel Bronsther, M.D.
    Associate Director, Psychiatry Residency Program
  • Parth Viroja, M.D.
    Medical Director Inpatient Psychiatry
  • Jolomi Ikomi, M.D.
    Medical Director, Project Recovery