2 active alerts Show
Departments & Sections

Psychiatry and Behavioral Health

The people who make up the Psychiatry and Behavioral Health Department.


  • Mustafa Mufti, M.D. – Chair, Psychiatry Residency Training Director
  • Vishesh Agarwal, M.B.B.S. – Vice Chair
  • Jennifer Passarella, MBA – Corporate Director
  • Diane McGuffin, Psy.D. – Education Director
  • Lisa Wallace, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC – Director, Addiction Medicine
  • Vanessa Patel, M.D. – Medical Director, Outpatient Behavioral Health
  • Narpinder Malhi, M.D. – Medical Director, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Associate Director, Psychiatry Residency Program
  • Parth Viroja, M.D. – Medical Director, Inpatient Psychiatry
  • Jolomi Ikomi, M.D. – Medical Director, Project Recovery

Related Content

In this section you will find department leadership, section members and highlighted activities of one of the region’s leading health care providers.
Discover Patient Stories and ChristianaCare News related to careers.