1 active alerts Show
Departments & Sections


The people who make up the Pathology Department.

Who We Are

  • Mary V. Iacocca, M.D., Chair
  • Randi J. LaPoint, M.D., Associate Chair
  • William M. Kirby, M.D., Autopsy Service
  • Frank V. Beardell, M.D., Bone Marrow Transplant
  • ·Phoebe J. Holmes, M.D., Chemistry, Point of Care Testing
  • Mary V. Iacocca, M.D., Cytology
  • Michael W. Lankiewicz, M.D., Hematology, Transfusion Services (Blood Bank)
  • Cynthia Flynn, M.D., Microbiology/Immunopathology/Virology
  • Randi J. LaPoint, M.D., Surgical Pathology
  • Steven Kramer, M.D., Flow Cytometry

Related Content

In this section you will find department leadership, section members and highlighted activities of one of the region’s leading health care providers.